Webinar:

Building Bridges in Revit

Get to know the basic workflow and the general functionalities of the SOFiSTiK Bridge + Infrastructure Modeler. 

An easy way to model bridges and infrastructure projects in Autodesk® Revit®. We allow you to model complex parametric structures with our SOFiSTiK Bridge + Infrastructure Modeler. The baseline always is your axis and you create it in the way you prefer. Case studies, automatic generation of section views, top views, longitudinal section views and computation of quantities are just some of the added-on features we provide for you to document your structure properly.

We show you an overview of the design concept and the scope of this application in this webinar. This includes the basic workflow and general functionalities.

 

Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CEST

5:00 am - 6:00 am Eastern Time (New York)
2:00 am - 3:00 am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

 

Details at a glance:
  • Axis generation and import
  • Terrain modelling and import
  • Basic concept of modelling super- and substructures
  • Shop drawings
  • Visualization
  • Additional Functions, e.g. railings, parapets, analysis link, ...
  • Reference Projects
  • Questions and Answers

Martin_Siffling

 

Your Speaker:
Dr. - Ing. Martin Siffling, SOFiSTiK AG

Follow Dr. Martin Siffling on LinkedIn

 

 

Watch more free SOFiSTiK Webinars and Webinar Recordings

 

Webinar-Registration